nomadmod.blogg.se

Cities skylines pc hotkeys
Cities skylines pc hotkeys




cities skylines pc hotkeys

Only after restarting my PC the screen came back. I tried turning the monitor on and off a few times to see if I can finally get an output again, but it didn't fix the issue. After a few seconds, my screen came back, but all it was was a "HDMI 1 no signal" message. Just a minute or so after loading my city, out of no where, my screen just went blank and all of the fans in my PC at that very moment became super quiet. Yesterday I've also encountered a whole new type of crash. I have a FX-8350 (4GHz, 8 cores), a GTX 1080 Ti, and Asus M5A97 motherboard, and 16GB DDR3 RAM. At first I thought it may just be that somehow my computer isn't strong enough to have Skylines and another app running at the same even though I have a computer that should handle it no problem. And it's not a crash where it displays the "The game crashed!" message, all that happens is that it crashes to desktop, and whenever I have Chrome open, it also crashes saying "hard error". And since then I've made so more research into the problem so here I am again.įor a few weeks now I've been completely unable to play Cities Skylines, as it crashes just a few minutes into playing. So I've made a thread about the issue on here about a week ago, and I tried posting in different places about it also, but I still got no solutions to the problem. Have suggestions for the sidebar / topbar? Mail the mods! Monthly Megathread for FAQs, Guides, and Common Issues.Fully comprehensive City Planning guide for C:S players.The Beginner's Guide To Traffic, Updated.NEWS SALE STREAM OTHER MODDING VIDEO SCREENSHOT FEEDBACK MAPS HELP DISCUSSION TIPS CONSOLE CONTEST New Mayor Resources Please post your screenshots, questions, feedback, strategies and Cities here!Ĭlick Here For Our Guidelines We have a Discord server!

#CITIES SKYLINES PC HOTKEYS MODS#

Reddit \ Hot \ New \ Top\ Livestreams \ Youtube Videos \ CSKY Wiki \ Official Forum \ Message The Mods Welcome to /r/CitiesSkylinesĪ place for the discussion of the game Cities: Skylines.






Cities skylines pc hotkeys